The professional jury of the artist’s house under the direction of Miro Zahra (leader of the artist’s house) selected in three passageways from a total of 170 applicants this year’s scholarship holders for the three-month-long stay in the castle Plüschow (from October to December, 2020):
Liza Diecwisch (Germany)
Agnè Juodvakytè (Lithuania)
Miriam Laage (Germany)
Boohri park (the south Korea)
Mix Zhang (China)
Spare nominees:
Sophie Lee (the south Korea), Miriam Albert (Germany), Anna Raczynska (Pole)